OSA Niño Logo


Six Friars Elected as Counselors in the Province

New Provincial Counselors

The Augustinian Province of Santo Niño de Cebu – Philippines announces with joy the election of our six brothers as the new Provincial Counselors for the term 2024 to 2028, namely,

1. Fr. Jose Rene C. Delariarte, OSA
2. Fr. Arnel S. Dizon, OSA
3. Fr. Dante O. Juloc, OSA
4. Fr. Danilo M. Carido, OSA
5. Fr. Donato E. Ellezar, OSA
6. Fr. Rommel D. Par, OSA

They will accompany Rev. Fr. Andrew P. Batayola, OSA, the Provincial-elect, as the new shepherds of the Province.

Their election was confirmed by Very Rev. Fr. Alejandro Moral Anton, OSA, Prior General of the Order of Saint Augustine. It was announced earlier today, September 1, 2023, to all the members of the Province through e-mail.


More Updates

Send Us A Message

© All Rights Reserved 2023 | Province of Santo Niño de Cebu - Philippines